Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Marion Physician Associates, P.A.

Primary Care Practice & Cardiology located in Ocala, FL

18 total reviews

Marion Physician Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marion Physician Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET R.
Submitted 04/03/20
Love Dr. Khan. In my past I have always had women doctors because of personal issues. However he’s very caring & listens to my issues & is very respectful to my needs.
William R.
Submitted 03/31/20
At this most difficult of times, this was a pleasant and satisfying experience.
FRANK S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Calm and collective. Gave me directions on my health and advise me on the current virus issues
Norma G.
Submitted 03/21/20
It was very informative.
Justin F.
Submitted 03/19/20
I do need to discuss medicine amounts and need one filled on Friday, March 20th that was not sent in to pharmacy. I'm afraid I will go into withdrawal without it. Please call us. to discuss those two medications ASAP. I will try to contact you tomorrow.
W B.
Submitted 03/14/20
zzzzzzz
EDITH S.
Submitted 02/29/20
I am always pleased when I visit here with Dr Ram Vasudevan
Ashley D.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr Khan is very thorough, and understanding of my problems. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Eileen D.
Submitted 02/24/20
Alceha is very thorough and shows genuine concern for her patients. She takes the time to listen. I’m comfortable recommending her
SHARI B.
Submitted 02/18/20
I called for an appointment in the morning and was able to see Dr. Leger at 1 pm. I waited a short time to get in (shorter than with some appointments made weeks in advance!) and Dr. Leger spent a good deal of time with the exam and speaking with me to make sure I understood what meds she was prescribing and why. I feel really comfortable with her manner and knowledge.
Sabrina R.
Submitted 02/15/20
Office staff was friendly...as always. Dr. Ram performed an exam, reviewed my Pacemaker interrogation results with me, and discussed my overall cardiac health. As usual he was courteous, friendly...and professional...as were the M.A.s I saw that day. Hope he doesn't retire any time soon !!!
Brentlee R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful!
Joseph A.
Submitted 02/06/20
It's always a pleasure to have an appointment wi th Dr. Ram , on is not stuck in the waiting room for hours , he's usually on time wi †h his appt. or earlier.
Robert (Bob) T.
Submitted 01/29/20
She answered many questions I had about medical procedures that I will have, and similar questions about insurance. Also she reported in detail on the results of a recent blood analysis that was done.
Caleb O.
Submitted 01/27/20
Great office staff, didn’t have to wait long. Would recommend this office to anyone!
Christine C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Khan is a very caring and professional doctor who really listens. He is very knowledgeable and is happy to explain any questions or concerns you may have. He has a great personality and is very personable. He is by far the best doctor I've had in a long time.
Betty W.
Submitted 01/17/20
Attentive, sweet, smart, modern and great sense of humor!
Valerie K.
Submitted 01/17/20
Ms Mayne-Thomas is a professional, caring health care provider. She listens! Her knowledge and skill base have been essential on my journey to wellness!