Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Marion Physician Associates, P.A.

Primary Care Practice & Cardiology located in Ocala, FL

95 total reviews

Marion Physician Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marion Physician Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Marion Physician Associates, Dr. Punwatee and staff are the best! Always considers patient care priority making your visit personal and caring.
Luis S.
Submitted 01/20/22
It’s was quick everyone was very polite
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Ms Mayne-Thomas is always very thorough reviewing test results and offering suggestions to improve my general health.
Sandra M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent .friendly, very helpful.
Dina G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Efficient, organized, easy to talk to.
Richard A.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Ram Vasudevan And staff, are true professionals, very friendly , Courteous and helpful, I would recommend to anyone that needs a cardiologist this is the place to go.
Samantha C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Wonderful physician and staff
Philip P.
Submitted 12/23/21
Super Professional as always. And on target Very Satisfied with medical service.
Dee H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Lexi and the front desk staff were amazing. The Dr was friendly and very knowledgeable with a soft approach. This email survey needed a statement of purpose for what medical facility
Robert H.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Ram, You cited a good blood pressure reading of 110/70 and I said that is not normal recently. I checked my BP 90 Mins later and it was 148/68. It appears like doubling my Entresto dosage with my current meds shouldn’t be a problem. Reviewing your notes from our visit today it indicates you recommended increase exercise, but you did not mention that to me or ask about my exercise routine. I do 15 mins of stretching, push-ups, leg lifts, sit ups, and some free weights-15lbs daily. I walk daily for an hour and a distance of 3 miles. I can increase this exercise if you recommend? It would also be good to review test reports, so I can ask questions and increase my knowledge.
Carmen R.
Submitted 12/17/21
I’m 95 years old and Ms Alecha cares about my health.
Thomas L.
Submitted 12/03/21
I had the opportunity to see Dr. D and her staff a few days ago when i believed i needed care for a possible Stroke. Krystle took the reins & had me seen by the Dr. Immediately !! I was given exceptional care, answered all my questions and given the medication I needed & tests i needed. This office & Staff are Dedicated to providing the best services possible. I was Very Impressed & can Trust Them. A Special THANK YOU Too Betty Goodrich, Krystle Latshaw & Dr. D & Lauren. Your Services & compassion of Care are Exceptional. Keep doing what you Do, it makes a Difference. THANK YOU ❤
Eleanor C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Thorough. He explained why tests are necessary.
SheaQuanda D.
Submitted 10/21/21
The staff was awesome
Linda F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Junaina was very personable which made for a pleasant experience. There was no long wait. The intire appointment took only 30 minutes. I was very pleased.
Mertie L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Junaina is so caring and listens to what you have to tell her.
Martha G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Every thing went great
Linda M.
Submitted 09/07/21
My Doctor is the best doctor in the world. She genuinely cares for me and always makes me better. I would highly recommend this wonderful person to take care of all your needs...Thank You Doc.
Robert D.
Submitted 09/03/21
It was a very nice & pleasant experience !
Cathleen H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very friendly and professional!!