Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Marion Physician Associates, P.A.

Primary Care Practice & Cardiology located in Ocala, FL

186 total reviews

Marion Physician Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marion Physician Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francheska J.
Submitted 10/01/22
Marilyn R.
Submitted 09/21/22
Found out about my uti
Jill C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Appointment was fine and appreciated.
Maryann M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Attentive to all my questions. Covered all results of my tests and made necessary changes to improve zany issues.
Alexandra K.
Submitted 09/07/22
Ms. Alceha Mayne Thomas is a true professional.
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/07/22
It was a great first visit. Very professional, done in a very timely manner, and I lefted happy knowing that I have a great Primary health provider now. Thank you very much for the experience
Kathryn B.
Submitted 09/06/22
Ms. Alceha is thorough, efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. I look forward to my visits with her.
Susan H.
Submitted 09/02/22
The Dr was very interested in my well-being checked with all of my concerns. Friendly and professional which made me feel comfortable..-
Luke K.
Submitted 08/29/22
Great place. Dr. Emily is fantastic. Thank you for your help!
Aria R.
Submitted 08/25/22
listened and understood better than any doctor i’ve seen
Jose S.
Submitted 08/25/22
Nice
Donna A.
Submitted 08/24/22
I just love her, she takes care of my health.
William L.
Submitted 08/23/22
no waiting, Doctor Ram shows his concern for any problems. Great staff
Kathryn M.
Submitted 08/17/22
Unable to understand slowness in providing referral to ENT doctor.
Deborah R.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very thorough
Michael L.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very efficient,professional and courteous
Sandra M.
Submitted 08/11/22
Good communication, thorough but was running late.
Jane P.
Submitted 08/03/22
Took the time to answer all of my questions.
Rosemary R.
Submitted 07/31/22
I love my doctor she listens to my needs and care for my well being. She is the best
Mertie L.
Submitted 07/28/22
Doesn’t rush you. Willing to answer questions.