Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Marion Physician Associates, P.A.

Primary Care Practice & Cardiology located in Ocala, FL

37 total reviews

Marion Physician Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marion Physician Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Enrique N.
Submitted 08/08/20
Great doctor
Catherine G.
Submitted 08/07/20
Staff is kind, efficient and thorough.
ANNETTE W.
Submitted 08/05/20
Ms. Alceha Mayne-Thomas did a great job. She handled both myself and wife very efficiently and professionally. Its too bad the office staff lost my wife's blood test results, they did have mine. We both went for our blood tests the same day.
Charles M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very good
KEITH S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Great experience, nice people...
Dawn T.
Submitted 07/16/20
My husband and I have been patients of Dr, Ram’s for many years. We have been very satisfied with his care and also with his staff.
WAYNE K.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very pleased with the way your team was complying with the guides to face masks and protective equipment during this pandemic. Also, no problems with the extra efforts for patients to check in from the parking lot... Thanks to all... Wayne
Carolyn T.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Khan seemed like a very concerned, efficient caregiver on my first visit with him. Hopefully that will continue.
Leo S.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Khan listens attentively and offers great care and insight into my core health, including weight loss.
BERNARD D.
Submitted 06/26/20
Ok
Pamela R.
Submitted 06/19/20
Love the doctor and staff. Always very caring & take the time to answer all my questions.
Steven H.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very Professional
Luzviminda E.
Submitted 06/14/20
Eveybody in his office is nice and understanding. They anticipated my needs.
Arlene D.
Submitted 06/09/20
good
Patricia R.
Submitted 05/21/20
My telephone appointment was fine.
Kalyn C.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Khan was so very nice and informative! He really cares and made sure I got all the information and always asked if I had questions. I felt so much better after my visit!
Salvatore D.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr kahn is very thorough. always ask questions and responds to what you say to him.
Pamela R.
Submitted 04/25/20
I always feel better about my conditions after a talk/visit with Dr. Ram. He assures me everything is going well.
Dawn T.
Submitted 04/06/20
My husband and I enjoyed our phone conversation with Dr. Khan the other day. He was pleasant to talk to and we felt at ease speaking with him. We look forward to our actual appointment with him when the Coronavirus is over (hopefully very soon)!
MARGARET R.
Submitted 04/03/20
Love Dr. Khan. In my past I have always had women doctors because of personal issues. However he’s very caring & listens to my issues & is very respectful to my needs.