Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Marion Physician Associates, P.A.

Primary Care Practice & Cardiology located in Ocala, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
262 total reviews

Marion Physician Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marion Physician Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rokeena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Veeeeeery Thorough Through Video Call & In Person
Iliana P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
She is good Dr.
Patsy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very comforting to see her read my file and ask questions. Enjoyed my visit and learned a few things to do
Jimmy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Visit was thorough.
Calvin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very quick service very good information quickly gave me a quick rundown as to what was going to happen and when it would happen very professional I appreciate the time you took with me thank you very much along also the staff that worked they were very professional also very courteous and kind
Brent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Great experience
Brigette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
She’s a very professional and very nice. takes time to explain things never rushed. Always willing to listen. Great experience as my first time with her! And all amazing staff as well they do anything to help you and get you the best care.
Olga R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Attentive friendly thorough
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Emily is caring and listens . She is never in a rush
Erik J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Attentive, easy going, pleasant, punctual. Great visit, look forward to working with the Dr more!
DEBRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dominic PA. was great at my resent visit. She was very knowledgeable & patient with me as I described my concerns. She was able to provide solutions to any relatable issues. Thank you Marion Physician Associates your whole staff is GREAT; Keep up the wonderful job. DF
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
She is the best.
Kathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Pleasant and informative. Staff is always friendly.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Excellent and thorough evaluation from tests and follow ups from previous situations.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
She is the best.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very professional
Ralph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
very professional
Marcia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
A virtual appt. to address cough
Jan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Helpful and patient.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
I love this place! Emily Hawkins is the best