Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Marion Physician Associates, P.A.

Primary Care Practice & Cardiology located in Ocala, FL

48 total reviews

Marion Physician Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marion Physician Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela L.
Submitted 10/13/20
Always a pleasure to see Ms. Thomas...great listener and I entrust her with my healthcare
ROBERT T.
Submitted 10/07/20
Always a great visit! Thank you for the great care and genuine concern for my health.
Rose Marie S.
Submitted 10/06/20
The staff and doctors pay attention to you
Craig L.
Submitted 10/04/20
.
JOHN M.
Submitted 10/02/20
On time, courteous, professional.
Dawn T.
Submitted 10/01/20
A great doctor! Have gone to Dr. Vasudevan since we moved here many years ago. I have recommended him to many people who ask me for a good cardiologist! A good doctor and a great staff!
Robert T.
Submitted 09/24/20
She is thorough to a fault. She remembers the unresolved issues for the previous visit and updates them with the current data. Both my wife and I are extremely pleased with the care she provides us.
Louise F.
Submitted 09/18/20
Appointment went very well. Ms Mayne-Thomas was very professional, answered all my questions I had, and gave me advice on how to improve my health. I would recommend her to family and friends.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 09/15/20
It went well I still have a little trouble understanding dr ram
William M.
Submitted 09/12/20
On time. Covered several issues
Sandra L.
Submitted 08/25/20
I have always received courteous and efficient treatment and I'm very satisfied with Alceha's care. I feel she shows interest and empathy in looking after my well-being.
Enrique N.
Submitted 08/08/20
Great doctor
Catherine G.
Submitted 08/07/20
Staff is kind, efficient and thorough.
ANNETTE W.
Submitted 08/05/20
Ms. Alceha Mayne-Thomas did a great job. She handled both myself and wife very efficiently and professionally. Its too bad the office staff lost my wife's blood test results, they did have mine. We both went for our blood tests the same day.
Charles M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very good
KEITH S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Great experience, nice people...
Dawn T.
Submitted 07/16/20
My husband and I have been patients of Dr, Ram’s for many years. We have been very satisfied with his care and also with his staff.
WAYNE K.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very pleased with the way your team was complying with the guides to face masks and protective equipment during this pandemic. Also, no problems with the extra efforts for patients to check in from the parking lot... Thanks to all... Wayne
Carolyn T.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Khan seemed like a very concerned, efficient caregiver on my first visit with him. Hopefully that will continue.
Leo S.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Khan listens attentively and offers great care and insight into my core health, including weight loss.