logo

Testimonials

WHAT OUR PATIENTS ARE SAYING


Always personable and informative.


Carrie W. | Jun 21, 2024

Currently I am working with Chloe who is very professional and is very knowledgeable in pertaining to weight loss. She discusses the medications and the progress of my successes and


Jeri J. | Jun 21, 2024

Mrs Alceha mayne Thomas i will honestly recommend to anyone who needs a good APRN/ doctor to take care of their health issues for several reasons she listens to your concerns ask good questions and will take care of your health situation in a professional way


Matthew S. | Jun 21, 2024

Alceha maybe Thomas is an APRN i will recommend to anyone who will love a good doctor for several reasons she will listen to your concerns give you time to have open questions and will take care of your conditions in a professional way the best doctor i ever have


Matthew S. | Jun 21, 2024

I always feel at home so to say. Everyone is very nice and sees that you are satisfied with your service. Hope you keep the doors open for us. Take care. Love ya. Joy


Joy M. | Jun 21, 2024

She’s the best!


GEORGE G. | Jun 21, 2024

Amreen takes the time to talk to you about your health and explains things so it's easy to understand. She is very pleasant and always happy when I arrive. Amreen is both my husband and myself primary care physician and we are very pleased with her programs.


Susan G. | Jun 21, 2024

Ms. Alceha always listens and discusses my concerns offering advice and recommendations regarding medications, X-rays, medical treatment, etc. She is professional, warm and compassionate. I have the utmost confidence in her.


Jacqueline M. | Jun 21, 2024

Always a great visit. She pays attention to her patients needs and concerns. Happy I made the change to see Emily when I did.


Carlos P. | Jun 21, 2024

Mrs. Thomas is a very good Nurse Practioner she is a down to earth person who speaks to you so you understand. I am very pleased to have her as my primary care provider.


Maria M. | Jun 21, 2024

Alceha is always very friendly and makes a patient feel comfortable. She is good at explaining procedures, exam results, etc. I highly recommend her, the practice and all the staff.


Tracy W. | Jun 21, 2024

Emily always takes her time. And listens to me


Linda W. | Jun 20, 2024

Alceha Mayne-Thomas reviewed my test results and was patient while I asked questions. She explained my results in an understandable manner and gave recommendations based on the analysis given. She was professional, attentive ,knowledgeable and was kind . I highly recommend Alceha Mayne-Thomas and and appreciate her care.


Phyllis G. | Jun 20, 2024

Always makes time for a appointment when I need it the most!! They really care about people!!


Dawn K. | Jun 20, 2024

Personal, knowledgeable showing concern to the patient. Answers questions and DOES NOT rush uou out the door.


Dara W. | Jun 20, 2024

Emily is the best


GEORGE G. | Jun 20, 2024

Takes her time and explains everything.


Richard B. | Jun 20, 2024

Very pleasant, helpful, informative, and willing to listen to what I had to say.


Robert W. | Jun 19, 2024

Great with patients. Always listens & shows concern.


Pamela R. | Jun 19, 2024

She is always amazing, and makes me feel so comfortable.


Angelea P. | Jun 19, 2024

Very pleasant and very thorough


TRACIE F. | Jun 19, 2024

Emily and the staff listen and I greatly appreciated.


Nigel H. | Jun 19, 2024

She is amazing. Very personable. Very pleasant to talk with.


Joshua L. | Jun 19, 2024

Emily takes the time to listen and do whatever to take care of the problem Always very courteous.


Carolyn H. | Jun 19, 2024

Chloe is the best. She cares so much for her patients. She listens and understands you.


Alex L. | Jun 19, 2024

This PA was very good


Tracy M. | Jun 19, 2024

Outstanding and thorough


Thomas V. | Jun 19, 2024

Ms Hawkins and her team are AWESOME


Christopher S. | Jun 18, 2024

Very friendly and attentive to my concerns. Would highly recommend her.


STANLEY S. | Jun 18, 2024

Miss Hawkins was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable. She took time to answer my questions seem to be concerned about my health and I wouldn't recommend her or her practice to anybody


Peter C. | Jun 17, 2024

Alchea is very thoughtful and caring. I love that she is professional but also has a sense of humor. She is truly the best.


Ida H. | Jun 17, 2024

Very attentive and caring. Listened to family's concerns for patient and came to a satisfactory treatment plan.


Jewel M. | Jun 17, 2024

She was very professional and went above and beyond her job to help us to feel comfortable and help us to get doctors for other conditions. Thank you.


Francis M. | Jun 15, 2024

Very pleased with her. Great examination and pleased with her setting up blood work and X-rays. Would highly recommend her and Marion Physicians.


Cecile M. | Jun 15, 2024

Friendly and informative


Mark S. | Jun 15, 2024

Office staff is great. Dr. Hawkins is caring and professional.


Sherry F. | Jun 15, 2024

Very attentive and answers all you questions. Super excellent doctor (APRN)


Cindy A. | Jun 14, 2024

Took me in on emergency basis today. Carefully listened to me and examined my problem and made sure I understood what to do. Felt I was in the hands of a very caring, competent, professional.


Maureen G. | Jun 14, 2024

Terrific Doc. I really feel she cares about me and my health. A real keeper!


Richard H. | Jun 14, 2024

Best PCP I've encountered


Shandreka T. | Jun 14, 2024

Best group of DRs and staff I have had in a long time I am glad I found them.


LesaGene H. | Jun 14, 2024

Emily is wonderful and really listens and takes time to evaluate and give outstanding treatment. Anyone would be in good hands with her. Highly recommended.


Ian M. | Jun 14, 2024

Very good


Patricia S. | Jun 14, 2024

Alceha was very caring as she always is and prescribed the ointment which is helping


Annette W. | Jun 14, 2024

Mrs. Alceha is professional, detailed-oriented, extremely caring. I have recommended many patients to her. Each and every patient I recommended, was extremely satisfied with her. As for myself, I wouldn't want any other practitioner.


Dawn W. | Jun 14, 2024

Alceha Mayne Thomas is the most amazing women and medical professional. I feel like I’ve known her all my life but I’ve only been in Ocala 3 years. She has a great personality and is very knowledgeable, listens and understands your concerns. She has always given me all the time needed to discuss issues vs. some medical professionals who say you have 5 minutes and your time is up. The office staff is pretty amazing as well and are very caring. The new offices are very nice and a wonderful upgrade. Would highly recommend to anyone !!


Patrice L. | Jun 14, 2024

Mrs. Alceha is very thorough and takes her time to listen to you. She is very kind and not pushy, she respects your fears. I’m grateful to be in her care.


Anne Marie E. | Jun 14, 2024

Chloe is very understanding and my daughter found it easy to feel comfortable with her.


Sariah T. | Jun 14, 2024

Chloe is amazing with my daughters. Glad I found this practice for myself and my girls.


Layla T. | Jun 14, 2024

We covered everything-we are good!


Diana C. | Jun 13, 2024

Very good. No problems


Benjiman W. | Jun 13, 2024

Always a pleasure.


Nancy D. | Jun 13, 2024

I spent 4 years going doctor to doctor looking for help. All the doctors told me that I just had anxiety. Emily Hawkins was the first one to take me seriously and send me for real tests, which lead to a cancer diagnosis and surgery to remove it. I owe her my life! The entire team here cannot be beat. Unbelievable. This is the team you've been looking for!


ANDREW H. | Jun 13, 2024

Miss alchea is a great Arnp!! She’s so easy too talk with she makes me feel comfortable I know her on a professional level as well she is spot on Marion physicians should be proud too have this awesome lady on board !!!


Roberta T. | Jun 13, 2024

Alceha is a gem! She is so attentive and caring!


Cheryl K. | Jun 12, 2024

Chloe was very professional and personable. She made me feel very comfortable and listened to my concerns. Her knowledge base on medical conditions was impressive and she did not place me in the same category as someone else. I am extremely happy with the care that she provided and I will continue to see her for my routine visits.


Judith C. | Jun 12, 2024

Very knowledgeable and experienced.


Gigi K. | Jun 12, 2024

He is great I had a great experience. I would recommend her to anyone.


Sherry B. | Jun 12, 2024

Very Happy with your office


Gerardo O. | Jun 12, 2024

Mrs. Emily Hawkins is the best! My husband and I have been going to her for 6 years. She takes time with you to listen about your concerns and, she is very thorough.


Shelly V. | Jun 11, 2024

Always a great experience. Everybody is very engaging, very informative and accommodating. Highly recommended!


Albert V. | Jun 10, 2024

Dr Clohe was very professional and thorough.


Cheryl G. | Jun 10, 2024

Chloe Castellano is absolutely amazing. She is always kind, patient, and very informative. Rarely do you find a practitioner that is willing to sit and listen to a patient, answer questions, and address concerns. She is an angel!


Megan G. | Jun 09, 2024

Fantastic. Very professional. Right to the problem with great advice for solution.


Kenneth C. | Jun 09, 2024

Alcehia is very thorough and caring. She takes precautions if something on labs are a little high or low She doesn’t rush through your appointment. She takes time to answer any questions you have.


Harriet B. | Jun 09, 2024

This has been one of the best experiences I’ve ever had going to the doctor. Chloe is very personable and definitely cares about her patients! It’s nice to have someone really listen to my concerns and help address any issues I have.


Veronica C. | Jun 08, 2024

Wonderful doctor! Been going to her for medical attention over ten years. She’s always polite and concerned about my medical attention.


Deborah L. | Jun 08, 2024

Very concerned about your health and well being. She’s very detailed to her patients needs. I would highly recommend.


Eldra J. | Jun 07, 2024

Mrs. Alceha Mayne Thomas is very experienced, attentive to our health, and kind. She is very proactive with medical treatments and forwarding us to the appropriate specialist as needed. For example: During a routine blood test she noticed that I had elevated white cells and called me immediately to have another blood test to confirm the results. Immediately after receiving confirmation, she had me get in touch with a Hematologist Oncologist to understand what was wrong with my blood count. The result showed I have developed CLL (chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia). Since then, I have undergone treatment and currently I am in remission. I thank her for her quick action to help me get on the road to remission of a disease I had no idea that I had. Thank you so much Alceha for your prompt action and care. Sincerely, JRH


Jeffery H. | Jun 07, 2024

As always a great Doctor that knows her field and answers all questions with professionalism and knowledge. And make you feel like family with concern and care❤️


Alfred D. | Jun 07, 2024

Mrs. Alceha Mayne Thomas, APRN, she is very thorough, listens well and explains required lab test and results in very good laymen terms. Great understanding of medication cause and effects. Always tries to meet and address all my health concern without hesitation and often with satisfactory results. Also, she is always pleasant and happy to see you at each appointment. My wife and I are very happy to have Mrs. Alceha Mayne Thomas, APRN, as our primary doctor.


Wing C. | Jun 07, 2024

She is the best primary care provider that I've had in a very long time. She takes time to listen to her patient. She also works hard to create a plan of care/treatment that actually helps the patient. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great primary care provider. It's truly a rare blessing to find a primary care provider as good as she is. Thank you, Emily. All the staff in the office are wonderful, very friendly & they make visits less stressful.


Madeline M. | Jun 07, 2024

Mrs. Emily Hawkins is honestly the best primary care provider, I've had in many years. She listens to her patients & gets to the root of what your issues actually are & works hard to find the best solutions for her patients wellness & best interests. She then actually puts a care plan into action, but setting up referrals,& other courses of treatment that best suits her patients needs. I would strongly recommend her to anyone looking for a primary care provider. All the staff there are also very nice as well.


Madeline M. | Jun 07, 2024

She is so good


Kathy H. | Jun 06, 2024

Chloe takes the time to really listen to her patients - pretty rare these days in healthcare!


Traci D. | Jun 05, 2024

Emily is a great provider. She listens and if something looks suspicious she works to find the correct solution. I highly recommend Emily.


Mary P. | Jun 05, 2024

I followed Ms. Hawkins from her previous office. She treats her patients like people. My visits are more like conversations rather than her talking at me. She is genuinely concerned with my health and that of my family. It's easy to get an appointment that works with my schedule and the office staff are always kind and friendly.


Carrie L. | Jun 05, 2024

Dr Chloe is the BEST!!! Expert medical care!!!! She's kind attentive and gives time to hear all my needs! The BEST Doctor/PA/NP I've ever had!!!!


Mia K. | Jun 05, 2024

As always I've been very Pleased with ALL the staff. I'm Very looking forward to my Diet Health sessions with Chloe. Very pleasant, caring and


Cynthia E. | Jun 05, 2024

Emily Hawkins is the best primary I have found in the last 20 years. She listens, addresses the issues and talks to you as a person and not a number. I am glad I found her and hope she doesn’t retire anytime soon.


Kelly F. | Jun 04, 2024

I just love Dr. Chloe, she really listened and answered any questions you have , she is so awesome!!


Desiree C. | Jun 04, 2024

She is knowledgeable, friendly and quite competent. I have recommended her to others.


Fred L. | Jun 03, 2024

Very professional, caring , and explains info that you understand.


Cheryl B. | Jun 03, 2024

the staff are so great. excellent doc Emily


Joe M. | Jun 02, 2024

Emily was friendly professional and addressed all our concerns good experience


Edward H. | Jun 02, 2024

The entire team at Marion Physicians are amazing! The staff, the providers are caring and compassionate and they make you feel like they understand your issues. Love them❤️


Shannon B. | Jun 01, 2024

I've been with Emily for 5 years. She has a casual quality about her. I like that. I feel like she's my friend and she's a straight shooter when I need advice. I think she cares about me as I'm facing some challenges. Yes I would recommend Mrs. Hawkins***!!


Karen C. | Jun 01, 2024

She is very thorough, thoughtful, pleasant, and professional and she always seems to care about my overall well being. It is always a pleasure visiting with her. I think she deserves a raise!!!


Jeffrey R. | May 31, 2024

great work nice staff


Joe M. | May 31, 2024

She is great. Listens and offers helpful tips and advice. I highly recommend her and the entire office.


Marcy S. | May 31, 2024

Chloe is the most considerate Medical professional that I have seen since I came to Florida. She is very through and doesn't just give another pill for any issues you might have. She looks for the cause rather than just giving another pill. I would recommend her to anyone. Seen.


GLENDA C. | May 31, 2024

She is very easy to talk to, and she listens to your health problems.


Margaret R. | May 30, 2024

Hghhg GG h


James L G. | May 30, 2024

I thought I did this yesterday, but I’ll do it again. Ms. Thomas is a wonderful APRN. She always listens what I have to say and always addresses it. She has the Best bed side manners and is always concerned for her patients. Ms. Thomas is an asset to this practice.


Alfred K. | May 30, 2024

fantastic.


Joe M. | May 30, 2024

Dr P is the best she is so detailed in care for your health concerns, very knowledgeable and she explains your health concerns so you can understand. She is the best.


Carolyn B. | May 30, 2024

Emily Hawkins really shows that she cares about what you are going through and dealing with. She really listens to your concerns.


Daniel D. | May 30, 2024

Always a great experience! Would highly recommend to anyone!


Cassandra E. | May 30, 2024

Ms Alceha is one of the Best APRN’s. She is so caring and always listens to what we have to say and always gives us an answer. She truly cares for her patients and I would recommend her to all my friends and family. An asset to this practice.


Filomena K. | May 29, 2024

Thank you for always being awesome! You are the best!!!


Jean S. | May 29, 2024

Thank you for always being awesome!


Jean S. | May 29, 2024

great! everyone is great. i really love Emily Hawkins great doctor. i hope she stays here in ocala.


Joe M. | May 29, 2024

great customer service.


Joe M. | May 29, 2024

Chloe is awesome. She gets right to the problem, calls you if anything is right or wrong with your health. She's the very best!!!!!


Melvina H. | May 29, 2024

Very informative and professional with a friendly attitude.


Charles U. | May 29, 2024

Very hood


Patsy M. | May 28, 2024

She always shows how much she cares about my health and making sure I taken care of.


Cedricka M. | May 28, 2024

Miss Emily is a delight thanks


Charlene H. | May 26, 2024

All around best experience I've had with a Dr office, always on time, short wait times upon arrival and she listens and helps her patients to the best of her ability. Always very professional and caring.


Zachariah E. | May 26, 2024

Mrs. Emily Hawkins is an extremely excellent Dr. I am so privileged to have her as my family doctor, ( PCP ). john.


John H. | May 25, 2024

Excellent


Linda S. | May 24, 2024

Good, professional.


Sandra S. | May 24, 2024

She is knowledgeable, patient and honest


David W. | May 24, 2024

My husband's care was excellent. Very prompt and detailed. It was also delivered with respect and kindness. Thank you for your knowledge and careing


Connie M. | May 24, 2024

mrs punwattie is the best,


Ralph W. | May 24, 2024

Mrs. Alceha is amazing! She is thorough, takes her time, and really connects with me as a patient!


Ann H. | May 24, 2024

I am satisfied with my physicians primary care’s Punwattie Ramnaraine.


Yaseen V. | May 24, 2024

Alceha is great!


David T. | May 24, 2024

Amreen always makes me feel like I am somebody, she and Marion Physicians all are welcoming and friendly. Thank you all, Don Smith


Donald S. | May 24, 2024

Down to earth and friendly


John R. | May 24, 2024

Mrs.Mayne has great bedside manner & listens.


Kathleen W. | May 23, 2024

Mrs Punwattie is the greatest. She looks out for me, takes the time needed to describe all the ins and outs of my condition/problem. She has a great personality and mannerism.


Michael T. | May 23, 2024

Always excellent care given


John T. | May 23, 2024

Very good


Laverne C. | May 23, 2024

Alecha Mayne Thomas Listen and answers ally questions at my appointments.


Stephen C. | May 23, 2024

We had a long talk and reviewed both appts with PT, cardiologist follow-up and prescriptions. Recent pain med has helped me sleep soundly and changed my mental outlook to be much more positive.


Linda D. | May 22, 2024

Punwattie interprets all the latest bloodwork findings in a very personal manner. I feel that she is a partner guiding me to better health.


Patti W. | May 22, 2024

Alchea always makes me feel like she has plenty of time to listen to all my concerns .She pays attention to details I have no complaints she's one of the best APR ends I've had.


Michele C. | May 22, 2024

Great staff


Jack B. | May 22, 2024

Very concerned with my pain and discomfort and went all out to help me. I really appreciated it!


Patricia H. | May 22, 2024

Straight to the point, takes care of business.


Lonnie A. | May 22, 2024

very quick & joked around with me and made me feel very comfortable.!!


Brooke S. | May 22, 2024

Good


Philip B. | May 22, 2024

Very good, she is the best !!


Mary W. | May 22, 2024

She is very professional but she is also very caring. I highly recommend her to anyone even if they have a complicated medical history.


Adrienne P. | May 22, 2024

Attentive and caring.


Robin B. | May 21, 2024

I am satisfied with my doctor. Dr Alchea ! I am content. The whole office is amazing


Rose Marie S. | May 21, 2024

I finally have a doctor who has the same health and eating habits. She cares about her patient.


Diane N. | May 21, 2024

Very satified


Shirley O. | May 21, 2024

Love the employees all are helpful and friendly. Emily is awesome and professional.


Linda W. | May 21, 2024

Very through.


Fred O. | May 21, 2024

Excellent as usual


George D. | May 21, 2024

Emily is always cordial, funny, and relatable, never have a lengthy wait, staff is always friendly, highly recommended!!


Erik J. | May 20, 2024

Very kind and very thorough . I Thank my God daily that our paths have crossed. She is the best. Our area is so lucky to have her. I trust her completely.


Anne A. | May 19, 2024

Dr. CHLOE is amazing. She genuinely cares about you as a patient. She is always smiling and ready to listen to all your concerns.


Alex L. | May 19, 2024

In and out. No waiting. Friendly staff is able to keep up with my witty sarcasm and give it back in a professional manner.


Mark L. | May 19, 2024

I find Mrs Ramnaraine to be very caring to her patients.


Margie W. | May 19, 2024

Experienced Nurse practitioner that provides optimal care to her patients. I am thankful to have her as a provider.


Michael M. | May 19, 2024

Awesome


Jeffrey G. | May 19, 2024

I felt she really cares and made sure I would have what needed to get better soon. Thank you Penelope McDonald


Penelope M. | May 18, 2024

Love my doctor


Timothy F. | May 18, 2024

Attentive and speedy appointments


Autumn S. | May 18, 2024

Knowledge and compassionate! Listens to patient and addresses needs.


Driss T. | May 18, 2024

Chloe is phenomenal she not only reviews reports she listens to your concerns about the plan as well. She makes you (as the patient) feel confident she is going to be right there always!!


Donna S. | May 18, 2024

Emily is the best doctor I have ever been to. Never dismissive and never makes me feel like she is just prescribing me something I don't actually need. She actually cares about her patience and wants her patience to be healthy. I don’t dread coming to my primary with her as my doctor. :)


Kadi P. | May 18, 2024

The Obesity Clinic is an amazing resource to support patients’ health needs in cooperation with the cardiac department. The program allows patients to monitor their progress weekly while receiving positive feedback from staff.


Jeri J. | May 18, 2024

Had an appointment @12:30, they saw me @12:35.


Robert K. | May 17, 2024

She is very in touch with me. She is professional in her field but is very personal in speaking about my progress and giving suggestions and possible alternatives that I might utilize. I highly would recommend her to any of my family and friends. Her positive outlook and professional attitude is a very excellent asset for this medical team!


Jeri J. | May 17, 2024

I have a condition that causes my face to hurt very bad. It's called trigeminal neuralgia no cure for it. Dr Ramarine listen to me about my face and the side of my mouth and throat he just didn't write it off and say oh it's just your trigeminal but she took the initiative to examine my problem to find out what the problem was she swabbed it and she tested it out and see what it was in it infection and then she says it could be another type of infection let me treat you with antibiotic and that's when she gave me amoxicillin for 7 days and probably the third day it was clearing up and it should work it stopped at cutting of my throat I could talk better because I couldn't talk at all it was really hurting me to talk and that and after that it feels a whole lot better and I appreciate her help she did well thanks to the doctor to listen to her patient she deserve five star


Dorothy I. | May 17, 2024

Excellent


PETER S. | May 17, 2024

Easy & quick response when needed to make an appointment, Dr Emily cares about her patients & their needs would definitely recommend her office to others


Peggy S. | May 17, 2024

Very good service and help get you in and out on the the right treatment


JEFFREY R. | May 17, 2024

Very knowledgeable & always very caring & listens.


Pamela R. | May 17, 2024

We live Alceha Nayne Thomas for her graciously care for us me and my husband, most of all the care that my husband needs all the time, she takes time to listen to you or your spouse problems. She's dedicated to serve her community all heartedly, even dough the insurance does allowed doctors to take time with their patients She does always have time for you. We have been her patients for many years now.


Rosa Z. | May 17, 2024

This extremely capable and Knowledgeable person saved my life. I run across others who have studied under her. We are all in agreement. You can trust Emily Hawkins with your life


Deborah S. | May 17, 2024

She listens to our qustions and provides positive feedback. Is caring and compassionate.


Ruth C. | May 17, 2024

Love the office and all the people here , but I really love Emily she gets me


Delbert P. | May 17, 2024

I always get prompt attention to my medical care. And always get call back if I have any medical concerns. Very easy to get in with Dr Hawkins if needed


Charles H. | May 17, 2024

She cares.


Ronald S. | May 16, 2024

Emily is the best. She takes time with you when needed. She is always available if I need help with a problem on a rx she’s always there Thank you Emily


Shereda O. | May 16, 2024

Pleasant as always


Mark L. | May 16, 2024

Very thorough on her check ups


Laura P. | May 15, 2024

Great, caring


Sherry F. | May 15, 2024

She is great!


Cheryl J. | May 15, 2024

Mrs Hawkins is a great physician. Very knowledgeable and listens to what you have to say. Easy to talk to and explains things thoroughly so you can understand.


Maria R. | May 15, 2024

I was extremely confortable with her, she is very caring and takes her time with you, talking with her I felt like have know her for years. She is very funny and so easy to talk to I am so glad I am with her and would highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you Chloe for being there for me. God Bless.


Karen T. | May 15, 2024

Ms. Castellano is very professional; personable; thorough & efficient with her patient’s time. Grateful to have found this office & it’s staff.


DANIEL V. | May 15, 2024

Great service


Nancy C. | May 15, 2024

Mrs. Punwattie listens to me and takes care of any issue I may have.


Carolyn R. | May 15, 2024

I always feel welcome treats me like family.


Brandon B. | May 15, 2024

Mrs. Chloe is the absolute best there is! She listens and is very understanding. She has the best personality!


Michelle V. | May 15, 2024