Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Marion Physician Associates, P.A.

Primary Care Practice & Cardiology located in Ocala, FL

65 total reviews

Marion Physician Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marion Physician Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSE G.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr Mayne is very respectful and considerate of the needs and preferences of the patients about their health issues.
Wendy G.
Submitted 01/12/21
This is my first visit with this provider but all went very smoothly.
EDITH S.
Submitted 01/11/21
To many people in the lobby at one time" for social distance.
Michele G.
Submitted 01/08/21
She is a wonderful doctor would recommend her to everyone
Patricia R.
Submitted 12/29/20
DR. Ram is always thorough and listens to my concerns. Makes me feel confident in his response.
Jill C.
Submitted 12/21/20
I received excellent attention and care. Professional and personal in a perfect balance. I am grateful for the attention to detail and follow-up.
JUDITH P.
Submitted 12/18/20
Everything was great!
Dorothy B.
Submitted 12/17/20
excellent staff. Alceha is wonderful.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Yes he great Dr.
David T.
Submitted 12/05/20
Alceha Mayne Thomas is awesome, very caring and thorough.
Elaine K.
Submitted 12/04/20
❤️ Ms. Alceha
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 11/25/20
always so friendly i feel like part of a family .dr ram talks to you so you can understand. i appreciate you all more than you know and i thank you sincerely .........michael r lovern
Ronald L.
Submitted 11/19/20
My visits to Dr. Ram are always friendly and helpful. The staff is excellent.
H S.
Submitted 11/14/20
Well versed qualified and friendly doctor. Welcoming and greets with a smile this definitely reinforces the patients belief in the Doctor aka placebo effect ! Thanks
Dolores T.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very satisfied with the response and our plan.
BERNARD D.
Submitted 11/08/20
Satisfactory
Kelly K.
Submitted 11/07/20
That was the best doctor's visit I've ever had great bedside manners everybody in the office was very polite listen to what you had to say didn't just brush you off it was it was a great doctor's visit all around
Pamela L.
Submitted 10/13/20
Always a pleasure to see Ms. Thomas...great listener and I entrust her with my healthcare
ROBERT T.
Submitted 10/07/20
Always a great visit! Thank you for the great care and genuine concern for my health.
Rose Marie S.
Submitted 10/06/20
The staff and doctors pay attention to you