Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Marion Physician Associates, P.A.

Primary Care Practice & Cardiology located in Ocala, FL

161 total reviews

Marion Physician Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marion Physician Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory W.
Submitted 06/29/22
best doctor,s visit in 20 years
Webster C.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very nice and professional, I’m very comfortable with Emily as my doctor
Monica H.
Submitted 06/25/22
Awsome!!!
Vincent R.
Submitted 06/25/22
Very good.
Suha A.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great
Sharon I.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great doctor and staff
Sylvia C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Easy to talk too….asked a lot of questions
Patricia Y.
Submitted 06/07/22
I got right in..longest time spent was scheduling appointments
Gloria H.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Vasudevan provides a comprehensive exam and visit. He always listens to the patient and addresses their health concerns. It is a plus that his staff is friendly and efficient also. I highly recommend Dr. Vasudevan.
Paul G.
Submitted 06/03/22
good interaction, taken on time
Pamela S.
Submitted 06/02/22
I appreciate the fact that she seems to care about her patients and that's important
Sabrina R.
Submitted 06/02/22
Thorough...and I trust him...!
John S.
Submitted 06/01/22
No long waiting in the waiting room. Staff i very professional, helpful and friendly.
Luzviminda E.
Submitted 05/31/22
Everything is good.
Ronald D.
Submitted 05/26/22
ms. thomas always is very helpful and professionial in all ways i have been going 2 marion health 4 7 years and i feel as though ms. thomas is the best person i have had in those 7 years
Maureen T.
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent
Kathryn M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Covered what was needed.
Arlene M.
Submitted 05/17/22
My visit was a pleasant experience. Things were on time, even a little early. All the girls were very pleasant. Dr Ram was his usual cheerful, kind self. I like the west office. Closer for me with gas prices the way they are. All in all a good visit. Thank you.
Jeffery H.
Submitted 05/16/22
She is very kind and thorough. Previpusly, she quickly diagnosed me as needing a hemotologist oncologist asap. This and followup treatment has put me in remission before my illness progressed further. Thank you for your attention to detail. J. HEATH
Douglas S.
Submitted 05/16/22
On time. Answered my questions thoroughly.