Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Marion Physician Associates, P.A.

Primary Care Practice & Cardiology located in Ocala, FL

81 total reviews

Marion Physician Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marion Physician Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Junaina was very personable which made for a pleasant experience. There was no long wait. The intire appointment took only 30 minutes. I was very pleased.
Mertie L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Junaina is so caring and listens to what you have to tell her.
Martha G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Every thing went great
Linda M.
Submitted 09/07/21
My Doctor is the best doctor in the world. She genuinely cares for me and always makes me better. I would highly recommend this wonderful person to take care of all your needs...Thank You Doc.
Robert D.
Submitted 09/03/21
It was a very nice & pleasant experience !
Cathleen H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very friendly and professional!!
JOELLEN A.
Submitted 03/29/21
It was my first appointment with her. She was very nice, courteous, and helpful.
KATHY W.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Kahn was excellent. It's been over 5 weeks since my first appt with him. Still waiting on my lab order to be sent to quest, referral for ortho dr still hasn't been sent nor has my prescription been sent to the pharmacy. Follow up appt at 4 weeks was canceled and rescheduled, that new appt was canceled also and was told they would call the next day with a new appt. Been a week now, no call for my new appt. If you want a nice, caring dr then Kahn is for you. If you are in need anything more than that, rx, referral etc not the place for you. Again dr Kahn was great, its the after the dr visit that isn't
Preston H.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Ram is an excellent cardiologist. He explains everything clearly and spends as much time as necessary with his patients.
GLORIA C.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr RAM have been my dr for many years. He is a great doctor and everyone in his practice are awesome !!
Penny J.
Submitted 02/15/21
I love the time she takes to listen to your concerns. She offers great advice and suggestions to solve problems.
Daniel G.
Submitted 02/12/21
Always very pleasurable.
Antonina S.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Ram is very caring and very thorough. He takes care to spend enough time and asks questions to make sure he knows you and your needs.
Maritza C.
Submitted 02/08/21
I’m absolutely hadI with my Dr. He’s attentive, caring & knowledgeable.
Marie D.
Submitted 02/08/21
Took the time to go over any concerns I may have had. Genuinely cares for his patients wellness.
Amber A.
Submitted 02/05/21
Ms.Ramnaraine was very friendly and took the time to address each concern.
JOSE G.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr Mayne is very respectful and considerate of the needs and preferences of the patients about their health issues.
Wendy G.
Submitted 01/12/21
This is my first visit with this provider but all went very smoothly.
EDITH S.
Submitted 01/11/21
To many people in the lobby at one time" for social distance.
Michele G.
Submitted 01/08/21
She is a wonderful doctor would recommend her to everyone