Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Marion Physician Associates, P.A.

Primary Care Practice & Cardiology located in Ocala, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Marion Physician Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marion Physician Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr Mayne is very respectful and considerate of the needs and preferences of the patients about their health issues.
Wendy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
This is my first visit with this provider but all went very smoothly.
EDITH S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
To many people in the lobby at one time" for social distance.
Michele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
She is a wonderful doctor would recommend her to everyone
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
DR. Ram is always thorough and listens to my concerns. Makes me feel confident in his response.
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
I received excellent attention and care. Professional and personal in a perfect balance. I am grateful for the attention to detail and follow-up.
JUDITH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Everything was great!
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
excellent staff. Alceha is wonderful.
Dorothy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Yes he great Dr.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Alceha Mayne Thomas is awesome, very caring and thorough.
Elaine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
❤️ Ms. Alceha
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
always so friendly i feel like part of a family .dr ram talks to you so you can understand. i appreciate you all more than you know and i thank you sincerely .........michael r lovern
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
My visits to Dr. Ram are always friendly and helpful. The staff is excellent.
H S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Well versed qualified and friendly doctor. Welcoming and greets with a smile this definitely reinforces the patients belief in the Doctor aka placebo effect ! Thanks
Dolores T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Very satisfied with the response and our plan.
BERNARD D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Satisfactory
Kelly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
That was the best doctor's visit I've ever had great bedside manners everybody in the office was very polite listen to what you had to say didn't just brush you off it was it was a great doctor's visit all around
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Always a pleasure to see Ms. Thomas...great listener and I entrust her with my healthcare
ROBERT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Always a great visit! Thank you for the great care and genuine concern for my health.
Rose Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
The staff and doctors pay attention to you