Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Marion Physician Associates, P.A.

Primary Care Practice & Cardiology located in Ocala, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Marion Physician Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marion Physician Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
I’m 95 years old and Ms Alecha cares about my health.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I had the opportunity to see Dr. D and her staff a few days ago when i believed i needed care for a possible Stroke. Krystle took the reins & had me seen by the Dr. Immediately !! I was given exceptional care, answered all my questions and given the medication I needed & tests i needed. This office & Staff are Dedicated to providing the best services possible. I was Very Impressed & can Trust Them. A Special THANK YOU Too Betty Goodrich, Krystle Latshaw & Dr. D & Lauren. Your Services & compassion of Care are Exceptional. Keep doing what you Do, it makes a Difference. THANK YOU ❤
Eleanor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Thorough. He explained why tests are necessary.
SheaQuanda D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
The staff was awesome
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Junaina was very personable which made for a pleasant experience. There was no long wait. The intire appointment took only 30 minutes. I was very pleased.
Mertie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Junaina is so caring and listens to what you have to tell her.
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Every thing went great
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
My Doctor is the best doctor in the world. She genuinely cares for me and always makes me better. I would highly recommend this wonderful person to take care of all your needs...Thank You Doc.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
It was a very nice & pleasant experience !
Cathleen H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Very friendly and professional!!
JOELLEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
It was my first appointment with her. She was very nice, courteous, and helpful.
KATHY W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Kahn was excellent. It's been over 5 weeks since my first appt with him. Still waiting on my lab order to be sent to quest, referral for ortho dr still hasn't been sent nor has my prescription been sent to the pharmacy. Follow up appt at 4 weeks was canceled and rescheduled, that new appt was canceled also and was told they would call the next day with a new appt. Been a week now, no call for my new appt. If you want a nice, caring dr then Kahn is for you. If you are in need anything more than that, rx, referral etc not the place for you. Again dr Kahn was great, its the after the dr visit that isn't
Preston H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Ram is an excellent cardiologist. He explains everything clearly and spends as much time as necessary with his patients.
GLORIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr RAM have been my dr for many years. He is a great doctor and everyone in his practice are awesome !!
Penny J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
I love the time she takes to listen to your concerns. She offers great advice and suggestions to solve problems.
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Always very pleasurable.
Antonina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Ram is very caring and very thorough. He takes care to spend enough time and asks questions to make sure he knows you and your needs.
Maritza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
I’m absolutely hadI with my Dr. He’s attentive, caring & knowledgeable.
Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Took the time to go over any concerns I may have had. Genuinely cares for his patients wellness.
Amber A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Ms.Ramnaraine was very friendly and took the time to address each concern.