Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Marion Physician Associates, P.A.

Primary Care Practice & Cardiology located in Ocala, FL

169 total reviews

Marion Physician Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marion Physician Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonina S.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Ram is very caring and very thorough. He takes care to spend enough time and asks questions to make sure he knows you and your needs.
Maritza C.
Submitted 02/08/21
I’m absolutely hadI with my Dr. He’s attentive, caring & knowledgeable.
Marie D.
Submitted 02/08/21
Took the time to go over any concerns I may have had. Genuinely cares for his patients wellness.
Amber A.
Submitted 02/05/21
Ms.Ramnaraine was very friendly and took the time to address each concern.
JOSE G.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr Mayne is very respectful and considerate of the needs and preferences of the patients about their health issues.
Wendy G.
Submitted 01/12/21
This is my first visit with this provider but all went very smoothly.
EDITH S.
Submitted 01/11/21
To many people in the lobby at one time" for social distance.
Michele G.
Submitted 01/08/21
She is a wonderful doctor would recommend her to everyone
Patricia R.
Submitted 12/29/20
DR. Ram is always thorough and listens to my concerns. Makes me feel confident in his response.
Jill C.
Submitted 12/21/20
I received excellent attention and care. Professional and personal in a perfect balance. I am grateful for the attention to detail and follow-up.
JUDITH P.
Submitted 12/18/20
Everything was great!
Dorothy B.
Submitted 12/17/20
excellent staff. Alceha is wonderful.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Yes he great Dr.
David T.
Submitted 12/05/20
Alceha Mayne Thomas is awesome, very caring and thorough.
Elaine K.
Submitted 12/04/20
❤️ Ms. Alceha
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 11/25/20
always so friendly i feel like part of a family .dr ram talks to you so you can understand. i appreciate you all more than you know and i thank you sincerely .........michael r lovern
Ronald L.
Submitted 11/19/20
My visits to Dr. Ram are always friendly and helpful. The staff is excellent.
H S.
Submitted 11/14/20
Well versed qualified and friendly doctor. Welcoming and greets with a smile this definitely reinforces the patients belief in the Doctor aka placebo effect ! Thanks
Dolores T.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very satisfied with the response and our plan.
BERNARD D.
Submitted 11/08/20
Satisfactory