Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Marion Physician Associates, P.A.

Primary Care Practice & Cardiology located in Ocala, FL

145 total reviews

Marion Physician Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marion Physician Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia M.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very informative!
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 02/17/22
Good personal attention. On time and addressed my concerns. So many tests scheduled.
Elysse D.
Submitted 02/13/22
Ms. Alcheha is so kind. She is thorough and does a fantastic job of listening and customizing care specifically to your needs. She pays attention and always remembers to ask about family or talk about something going on in your life. I am very thankful for her service.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 02/09/22
Good visit.
Casey B.
Submitted 02/09/22
First time visit was very impressive! Very through and took the time to explain everything.
Pamela R.
Submitted 02/08/22
Always very informative & caring
Sherrye T.
Submitted 02/07/22
Alceha always takes time to answer our questions and is very professional.
Linda H.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Vasudevan respects me and listens to what I say about the medical issues. His office members are polite and manage the flow of patients will ease and on time. Dr. Vasudevan has a great sense of humor and seems to really care about his patients.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Visit was thorough and as pleasant as such things can be.
Audrey C.
Submitted 01/23/22
Very relaxing environment and staff are supportive. Love these guys.
Deborah L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Marion Physician Associates, Dr. Punwatee and staff are the best! Always considers patient care priority making your visit personal and caring.
Luis S.
Submitted 01/20/22
It’s was quick everyone was very polite
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Ms Mayne-Thomas is always very thorough reviewing test results and offering suggestions to improve my general health.
Sandra M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent .friendly, very helpful.
Dina G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Efficient, organized, easy to talk to.
Richard A.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Ram Vasudevan And staff, are true professionals, very friendly , Courteous and helpful, I would recommend to anyone that needs a cardiologist this is the place to go.
Samantha C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Wonderful physician and staff
Philip P.
Submitted 12/23/21
Super Professional as always. And on target Very Satisfied with medical service.
Dee H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Lexi and the front desk staff were amazing. The Dr was friendly and very knowledgeable with a soft approach. This email survey needed a statement of purpose for what medical facility
Robert H.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Ram, You cited a good blood pressure reading of 110/70 and I said that is not normal recently. I checked my BP 90 Mins later and it was 148/68. It appears like doubling my Entresto dosage with my current meds shouldn’t be a problem. Reviewing your notes from our visit today it indicates you recommended increase exercise, but you did not mention that to me or ask about my exercise routine. I do 15 mins of stretching, push-ups, leg lifts, sit ups, and some free weights-15lbs daily. I walk daily for an hour and a distance of 3 miles. I can increase this exercise if you recommend? It would also be good to review test reports, so I can ask questions and increase my knowledge.