Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Marion Physician Associates, P.A.

Primary Care Practice & Cardiology located in Ocala, FL

186 total reviews

Marion Physician Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marion Physician Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen T.
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent
Kathryn M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Covered what was needed.
Arlene M.
Submitted 05/17/22
My visit was a pleasant experience. Things were on time, even a little early. All the girls were very pleasant. Dr Ram was his usual cheerful, kind self. I like the west office. Closer for me with gas prices the way they are. All in all a good visit. Thank you.
Jeffery H.
Submitted 05/16/22
She is very kind and thorough. Previpusly, she quickly diagnosed me as needing a hemotologist oncologist asap. This and followup treatment has put me in remission before my illness progressed further. Thank you for your attention to detail. J. HEATH
Douglas S.
Submitted 05/16/22
On time. Answered my questions thoroughly.
Karen K.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very good. She listened to my input and considered it in providing her recommendations.
Thomas W.
Submitted 05/04/22
Professional
Patricia R.
Submitted 04/29/22
Good experience. Punwattie always explains and cares about what is going on with me.
Patricia R.
Submitted 04/27/22
Always friendly and helpful especially Roberta.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 04/27/22
Ms Ramnaraine listens. I also understand everything.
Martial D.
Submitted 04/25/22
MS Mayne-Thomas is very efficient. I appreciate her services.
Wayne K.
Submitted 04/22/22
Friendly and professional Always the best...
Curtis W.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very professional!!
Matthew S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Beginning to end the greeting was great and asked great questions about my health and miss Thomas was very professional great service
MARY H.
Submitted 04/20/22
My wait time was minimal. Dr was on time and answered all my questions
Debra K.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Ram is thorough, does not rush during my visits, I am pleased.
Anna F.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very satisfied with my visit. Dr. Punwattie takes time to talk about issues you might have. She is very personable. Others working in office are so nice.
Jillian F.
Submitted 04/07/22
Friendly, kind people here, who actually want to listen and help you!
Trevor M.
Submitted 04/05/22
great
Nelson F.
Submitted 04/04/22
My vIsit today was great . I always feel that I am in good hands. Dr Puneattie is very detailed and is sure to cover all my medical needs. She cares for her patients and their well-being Her staff is also great. They are truly one of the best . What ever concerns I have they are quick to answer or get me that answer Keep up the great work .