Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Marion Physician Associates, P.A.

Primary Care Practice & Cardiology located in Ocala, FL

145 total reviews

Marion Physician Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marion Physician Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosaura S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Sincerely, I have to say that my appt today (3/31/22) went great!!! with Alceha Mayne Thomas. She was so patient, informative and so caring. Explained everything to my understanding. She's the best. That's why I give her 5 stars.
Margaret D.
Submitted 03/30/22
AS ALWAYS, MY APPT. WAS VERY THOROUGH AND INFORMATIVE. Ms. ALCEHA GOES OVER ALL MY MEDICATIONS, TEST THAT I HAVE HAD AND ANY INFORMATION MY SPECIALIST MAY HAVE SENT HER.SHE MAKES SURE I HAVE ORDERS FOR UPCOMING TEST THAT ARE DUE BEFORE MY NEXT APPT. IT IS VERY UNUSUAL TO LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR PRIMARY CARE VISITS BUT WITH MS. ALCEHA YOU WILL! I FEEL SO FORTUNATE TO HAVE HER TEAM ON MY SIDE!
Deyaniris G.
Submitted 03/25/22
Amazing Doctor always listens to what you have to say and your concerns
Donna B.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Ram is a very good doctor. He truly cares for his patients. Not just as patients, he cares about you as a person. He takes the time to ask you questions, he wants to get to know you. Not just the patient. He implanted my pacemaker. I remember being scared and he took my head and comforted me. Told me everything will be ok. He reassured me. He made me feel better. My fear subsided. Dr. Ram Vasideven
Janie P.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very caring
Kathleen O.
Submitted 03/23/22
I find him thoughtful, caring and concerned. Not a big fan of all the testing but I trust him.
Pedro A.
Submitted 03/16/22
E
Joan C.
Submitted 03/12/22
I am very happy with my visit. I was taken care of immediately. No wait at all. Dr. Vasudevan is a fantastic doctor. He saved my life when I went to the hospital. He is a very caring doctor.
Rakelle R.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very nice
Andrew P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great office and staff
Barbara A.
Submitted 03/04/22
evaluated new blood pressure med
Maureen S.
Submitted 03/03/22
She is very professional, yet she really cares about you, your not just another number. Very personnel, if she doesn't know the answer to a question during your visit, you will have the answer by the end of that day.
Malcolm S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Appointment time on time, friendly staff, good visit with Dr. Ram.
John S.
Submitted 02/24/22
No waiting, staff is very friendly and professional.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great
Laura H.
Submitted 02/24/22
Wonderful staff,Dr Vasudevan is a very caring doctor. Dr Vasudevan and his staff make you feel very welcome and truly care about their patients
Sean W.
Submitted 02/22/22
Friendly staff and great doctors. Efficiently run and appointments always seem to run on time
Thomas G.
Submitted 02/22/22
Ms Alceha is really great and is concerned about my health, and I would recommend her to anyone.
Thomas G.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Ram is great and concerned about my health. I would recommend him to everyone.
Terry P.
Submitted 02/18/22
Didn’t see the Dr today, but extremely impressed that my Dr and Nurse called this morning just to check on me and make sure I was doing okay, who else does this. Talk about old time care, just another reason I DEARLY LOVE Dr. Dottie and Nurse Angela.